Thanks to #GuernseyTogether we are out of lock-down and hopefully most of the following events will go ahead.

Flag Day

  • Marks and Spencers Saturday 12th June;
  • Forest Stores Saturday 2nd October.

 

Tombola Van

  • GSPCA Sea Front Sunday 23rd May *Event Cancelled*;
  • Arts Sea Front Sunday 6th June;
  • Classic Car Show, Saumarez Park Sunday 20th June;
  • Motor Sport and Kart Club's Seafront Sunday 11th July;
  • South Show, St Martins Community Centre Friday 13th and Saturday 14th August;
  • West Show Wednesday 18th and Thursday 19th August;
  • Donkey Derby Saturday 21st August;
  • North Show Wednesday 25th and Thursday 26th August;
  • Round Table Charity Fare, Beau Sejour Sunday 21st November.

 

Active Crafts and Christmas Fayre

We are currently taking bookings!

Sales of seasonal gifts at Beau Sejour on Sunday 5th December, see here for details.
Contact Ray (details here) to for reserving your spot and any additional information for the event.

 

Charities Christmas Fayre (a Guernsey Round Table event)

Sales of Christmas decorations at Beau Sejour date to be announced.