Dates for Your Diary 2019

Flag Day

  • Saturday 7th July - All around the Island.

 

Tombola Van

  • Thursday 9th May - Liberation Day Celebrations, Town;
  • Sunday 26th May - GSPCA's Seafront Sunday, Town;
  • Sunday 16th June - Classic Car Show, Saumarez Park;
  • Saturday 13th July - Flag Day at Marks and Spencers St Martins and L'Islet;
  • Sunday 21st July - Motor Sport and Kart Club's Seafront Sunday, Town;
  • Friday 9th and Saturday 10th August - South Show, St Martins;
  • Wednesday 14th and Thursday 15th August - West Show, L'Erre;
  • Saturday 17th August - Donkey Darby, Saumarez Park;
  • Wednesday 21st and Thursday 22nd August - North Show, Saumerez Park.

 

Charities Christmas Fayre (a Guernsey Round Table event)

Sales of Christmas decorations at Beau Sejour on Sunday 17th November.