Thanks to #GuernseyTogether we are out of lock-down and in time for our April car boot sales.

Be aware that sellers will need to supply sanitizer for buyers to use as per current States guidance.

La Mare de Carteret School from April through to October (every Saturday)

Sellers can set-up from 8.30am with buyers welcome between 9.00am and midday.

We will have catering by Super Burger Man.  Toilet facilities will also be available.

Prices and contact details below.

 

SpecSavers at La Villiaze from April to October (specific dates)

Sellers can set-up from 10.30am (not before) with buyers welcome between 11.00am and 2.00pm.

We will have catering by Benberts.  Toilet facilities will also be available.

Prices and contact details below.

 

Buyers and Sellers, join us on the following dates:

  • April
    • Saturday 3rd April - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 10th April - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Sunday 11th April - SpecSavers at La Villiaze;
    • Saturday 17th April - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 24th April - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • May
    • Saturday 1st May - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Sunday 2nd May - SpecSavers at La Villiaze;
    • Saturday 8th May - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 15th May - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 22nd May - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 29th May - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • June
    • Saturday 5th June - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 12th June - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 19th June - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 26th June - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Sunday 27th June - SpecSavers at La Villiaze;
  • July
    • Saturday 3rd July - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Sunday 4th July - SpecSavers at La Villiaze;
    • Saturday 10th July - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 17th July - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 24th July - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 31st July - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • August
    • Saturday 7th August - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Sunday 8th August - SpecSavers at La Villiaze;
    • Saturday 14th August - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 21st August - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 28th August - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • September
    • Saturday 4th Septermber - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Sunday 5th September - SpecSavers at La Villiaze;
    • Saturday 11th September - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 18th September - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 25th September - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • October
    • Saturday 2nd October - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Sunday 3rd October - SpecSavers at La Villiaze;
    • Saturday 9th October - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 16th October - La Mare de Carteret School;

Pitch fees and getting in contact

Pitch fees are £6 for regular La Mare and SpecSavers events, with auto jumblers £12 per each space used (not being hosted during 2021 season). Contact Ray on 07781 109972 or Barbara on 07781 121309 for more information (full list of contacts can be found on this page).

 

Busy day at Alliance, c. 2016.

Sunday Car Boot