Car Boot Dates for 2019

La Mare de Carteret School from March through to October (every Saturday)

Sellers can set-up from 8.30am with buyers welcome between 9.00am and midday.

We have a Food Van and Toilet Facilities available.

 

SpecSavers at La Villiaze from April to October (specific dates)

Sellers can set-up from 11.30am with buyers welcome between midday and 3.00pm.

We have a Food Van and Toilet Facilities available.

 

Buyers and Sellers, join us on the following dates:

  • March
    • Saturday 23rd March - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 30th March - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • April
    • Saturday 6th April - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Sunday 7th April - SpecSavers at La Villiaze;
    • Saturday 13th April - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 20th April - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 27th April - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Sunday 28th April - SpecSavers at La Villiaze;
  • May
    • Saturday 4th May - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Sunday 5th May - SpecSavers at La Villiaze;
    • Saturday 11th May - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 18th May - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 25th May - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • June
    • Saturday 1st June - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Sunday 2nd June - SpecSavers at La Villiaze;
    • Saturday 8th June - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Sunday 9th June - SpecSavers at La Villiaze;
    • Saturday 22th June - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 29th June - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 6th July - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • July
    • Sunday 7th July - SpecSavers at La Villiaze;
    • Saturday 13th July - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 20th July - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 27th July - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • August
    • Saturday 3rd August - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Sunday 4th August - SpecSavers at La Villiaze;
    • Saturday 10th August - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 17th August - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 24th August - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 31st August - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • September
    • Sunday 1st Septembet - SpecSavers at La Villiaze;
    • Saturday 7th September - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Sunday 8th September - SpecSavers at La Villiaze Auto-Parts Jumble Only*;
    • Saturday 14th September - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 21st September - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 28th September - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • October
    • Saturday 5th October - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 12th October - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Saturday 19th October - La Mare de Carteret School;
    • Sunday 20th October - SpecSavers at La Villiaze;
    • Saturday 26th October - La Mare de Carteret School.

 *This is a special car boot sale comprising of automotive parts, spares and memorabilia.

Get in contact!

Contact details can be found on this page.

 

Busy day at Alliance, c. 2016.

Sunday Car Boot