Car Boot Dates for 2018

La Mare de Carteret School from April through to October (every Saturday)

Sellers can set-up from 8.30am with buyers welcome between 9.00am and midday.

We have a Food Van and Toilet Facilities available.

 

SpecSavers at La Villiaze from June to October (specific dates)

Sellers can set-up from 11.30am with buyers welcome between midday and 3.00pm.

We have a Food Van and Toilet Facilities available.

 

Buyers and Sellers, join us on the following dates:

  • Saturday 2nd June - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • Sunday 3rd June - SpecSavers at La Villiaze;
  • Saturday 9th June - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • Saturday 16th June - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • Saturday 23rd June - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • Saturday 30th June - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • Sunday 1st July - SpecSavers at La Villiaze;
  • Saturday 7th July - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • Saturday 14th July - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • Sunday 15th July - SpecSavers at La Villiaze;
  • Saturday 21st July - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • Saturday 28th July - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • Saturday 4th August - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • Sunday 5th August - SpecSavers at La Villiaze;
  • Saturday 11th August - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • Saturday 18th August - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • Saturday 25th August - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • Saturday 1st September - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • Sunday 2nd September - SpecSavers at La Villiaze;
  • Saturday 8th September - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • Saturday 15th September - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • Saturday 22nd September - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • Saturday 29th September - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • Saturday 6th October - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • Sunday 7th October - SpecSavers at La Villiaze;
  • Saturday 13th October - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • Saturday 20th October - La Mare de Carteret School;
  • Saturday 27th October - La Mare de Carteret School.

 

Get in contact!

Contact details can be found on this page.

 

Busy day at Alliance, c. 2016.

Sunday Car Boot